top of page

The St. Thomas Vestry

Officers of the Vestry

Jean Hancock, Sr. Warden

Lori Neilson, Jr. Warden

Laura Watts, Clerk

Cemira Powell, Treasurer

Class of 2020

Kenneth Edwards, Lucy McGowin, Travis Powell

Class of 2021

Magoo Hamilton, Ed McFerrin, Laura Watts

Class of 2022

Jean Hancock, Lori Neilson, Mickey Worthington

bottom of page